CONNECT
© 2020 Brookside Theatre. All rights reserved.
CONTACT US
We value your comments about the level of service we offer. Please let us know what you think. By post Brookside Theatre 21a Eastern Road Romford Essex RM1 3NH By phone Tickets & General Enquiries 01708 755775 By email General Enquiries: info@brooksidetheatre.com Box Office: boxoffice@brooksidetheatre.com Theatre Manager / Artistic Director: Jai Sepple - info@brooksidetheatre.com Deputy Theatre / Box Office Manager: Harri Sepple - harri@brooksidetheatre.com Project Manager: Nigel Meyer - nigel@brooksidetheatre.com Business Development Manager: Simon Power - simon@brooksidetheatre.com Stage Management: technical@brooksidetheatre.com Volunteering: volunteers@brooksidetheatre.com Marketing Department: marketing@brooksidetheatre.com Programme Coordinator: programming@brooksidetheatre.com Community & Education Manager: community@brooksidetheatre.com Groups Facilitator: groups@brooksidetheatre.com Front of House Manager: foh@brooksidetheatre.com Buildings &Technical Manager: technical@brooksidetheatre.com Hospitality General Manager: hospitality@brooksidetheatre.com Social media / Review us
Home Contact Us
The Brookside Theatre is a non-profit organisation and all events are staged to raise money for the Romford War Memorial Social Club (Reg. Charity No. 206748)
MOST WELCOMING THEATRE 2015 Regional Winner
SPECIAL AWARD For contribution to the arts in Essex
GENERAL About Us Contact Us Mailing List
CONTACT US
We value your comments about the level of service we offer. Please let us know what you think. By post Brookside Theatre 21a Eastern Road Romford Essex RM1 3NH By phone Tickets & General Enquiries 01708 755775 By email General Enquiries: info@brooksidetheatre.com Box Office: boxoffice@brooksidetheatre.com Theatre Manager / Artistic Director: Jai Sepple - info@brooksidetheatre.com Deputy Theatre / Box Office Manager: Harri Sepple - harri@brooksidetheatre.com Project Manager: Nigel Meyer - nigel@brooksidetheatre.com Business Development Manager: Simon Power - simon@brooksidetheatre.com Stage Management: technical@brooksidetheatre.com Volunteering: volunteers@brooksidetheatre.com Marketing Department: marketing@brooksidetheatre.com Programme Coordinator: programming@brooksidetheatre.com Community & Education Manager: community@brooksidetheatre.com Groups Facilitator: groups@brooksidetheatre.com Front of House Manager: foh@brooksidetheatre.com Buildings &Technical Manager: technical@brooksidetheatre.com Hospitality General Manager: hospitality@brooksidetheatre.com Social media / Review us
The Brookside Theatre is a non-profit organisation and all events are staged to raise money for the Romford War Memorial Social Club (Reg. Charity No. 206748)
© 2020 Brookside Theatre. All rights reserved.
|
|
|
|
|
|
Join our mailing list Weekly updates and offers
Box Office 01708 755775 I General Enquiries info@brooksidetheatre.com
Box Office 01708 755775 General Enquiries info@brooksidetheatre.com